Office Directory


   
Executive Management
Howard Bernstein, President
hbernstein@penninstall.com

Chuck Strittmatter, Vice President
chuck@penninstall.com


Accounting
Jim McAllister, Accounts Manager
jmcallister@penninstall.com

Krista Kuhns, Administrative Assistant
krista@penninstall.com

Jill Kindya, Administrative Assistant jkindya@penninstall.com
Project Management
Nancy Soflarsky, Project Manager/Estimator
nancy@penninstall.com

Bill Clutter, Project Manager/Estimator
bill@penninstall.com

Barry Owens, Project Manager/Estimator
bowens@penninstall.com

Alan Schaffranek, Safety Manager/Director
alan@penninstall.com

Mike Burgo, Project Manager/Estimator mike@penninstall.com

Warehouse
Jerry Miller, Warehouse Manager
   
   
   
   
   







 
 

  Commercial Interior Construction

 
Since 1949, Penn Installations has grown to become one of the most capable and respected commercial interior construction contractors in the east coast, southern states and mid-atlantic regions.
 

  Specializing In